Sign UpLogin With Facebook
Sign UpLogin With Google

Voting has now finished.

Who Should Win 2018 WVMR Song Of The Year?
Live Johnson - Feel No Way
Thot Boys (Kony Brooks, J.R., SwaGG, Ray Fame and Teddy Grahams) - Back It Up
WongTune$ - The InHouse
Win - No. 9
Millszy - Benoit Beginnings (I'm Winnin)
Jolie Dopa - Take Me Up
Blackout The Rebel - Motions (feat. Michael Bostic)