Sign UpLogin With Facebook
Sign UpLogin With Google

Voting has now finished. View Results

Let the Voting begin! Charging Station Radio Top 10 Favorites poll is open and we begin with our Favorite Female Artist Category.
The Rules Are:
The Artist nominated with the highest percentage (MOST VOTES) on Poll Maker will advance to our 24hr Twitter Poll and the nominee with the highest percentage will be entered in our Charging Station Radio Top 10 Favorite!
Voting Booths Open:
Poll Maker: Friday 8th, 2017 at 12:00am CST - Tuesday 12th, 2017 at 2:00pm CST
Twitter Poll: Tuesday 12th, at 2:00pm CST - Wednesday 13th, 2017 at 2:00pm CST
Duration of Top 10 Finale: Friday September 8th, 2017 - Wednesday October 11th, 2017 
The nominee with the highest percentage is declared Charging Station Radio TOp 10 Favorite! The next lowest percentage will take the #2 spot and the same through #10.
Finale of this Poll ends October 11th, 2017 on Twitter.
Shay Samuels
Shawny Wright-Davidson
Isabel Davis
Kerri Gordon
Michelle Brooks-Thompson
Kimmy B
Angie Ross
Ashley Wright
Chryssy Payne
Clareta Haddon-Jackson
Eve Sabiniano
Kara Nichole
Nina Cross
Anya Dixon
Fiona Varner
Syretta Blue
Clarice Julious