Sign UpLogin With Facebook
Sign UpLogin With Google
Select your favorite 10 K-Pop Songs of the Day/Week everyday during April 23-30. Results will be aired on Kpop Station every Sunday during the Listeners' Choice Top 20 #Kpop Weekly Countdown show airing this Sunday at 11PM KST / 9AM EST, April 30, 2017 on Big B Radio #KPop Station.
Vote everyday for your favorite 10 Kpop Songs of the Week, April 23-30? *Pick up to 10 Kpop songs per day.
IU (아이유) - Palette (팔레트) (Feat. G-DRAGON) (MV)
Apink (에이핑크) - Always (MV)
K.A.R.D - RUMOR (MV)
JONGHYUN (종현) - Lonely (Feat. Taeyeon) (MV)
MINZY (공민지) - NI Na No (니나노) (feat. Flowsik) (MV)
LABOUM (라붐) - Hwi Hwi (휘휘) (MV)
Berry Good (베리굿) - BibbidiBobbidiBoo (비비디바비디부) (MV)
EXID (이엑스아이디) - Night Rather Than Day (낮보다는 밤) (MV)
Jeong Eun Ji (정은지) - The Spring (너란 봄) (MV)
WINNER - REALLY REALLY (MV)
WINNER - FOOL (MV)
Girl’s Day (걸스데이) - I'll be yours (MV)
OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) - Coloring Book (컬러링북) (MV)
DAY6 - I'm Serious (장난 아닌데) (MV)
DAY6 - How Can I Say (어떻게 말해) (MV)
MONSTA X (몬스타엑스) - Beautiful (아름다워) (MV)
Highlight (하이라이트) - Plz don't be sad (얼굴 찌푸리지 말아요) (MV)
PRISTIN (프리스틴) - WEE WOO (MV)
Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐) - GOOD NIGHT (MV)
GOT7 - Never Ever (MV)
BTS - Not Today (MV)
BTS - Spring Day (봄날) (MV)
CHUNG HA (청하) - Week (월화수목금토일) (MV)
HYUKOH (혁오) - Leather Jacket (가죽자켓 뮤직비디오) (MV)
SNUPER (스누퍼) - Back:Hug (MV)
B.A.P - WAKE ME UP (MV)
ZICO (지코) - She's a Baby (MV)
BAEKHYUN (백현) - Take You Home (바래다줄게) (MV)
YESUNG (예성) - Paper Umbrella (봄날의 소나기) (MV)
DIA (다이아) - Will You Go Out With Me (나랑사귈래?) (MV)
TWICE (트와이스) - KNOCK KNOCK (MV)
IMFACT (임팩트) - Tension Up (텐션업) (MV)
K.A.R.D - Don't Recall (MV)
Kisum (키썸) - Sleep Tight (잘자) (MV)
UNIT BLACK (유닛블랙) - Steal Your Heart (뺏겠어) (MV)
CNBLUE (씨엔블루) - Between Us (헷갈리게) (MV)
TAEYEON 태연 - Make Me Love You (MV)
TEN (NCT) - Dream In A Dream (몽중몽) (MV)
SF9 (에스에프나인) - Easy Love (쉽다) (MV)
Say Yes - I Miss You (부르고 불러) (MV)
HYOLYN, CHANGMO (효린, 창모) - BLUE MOON (MV)
TEEN TOP (틴탑) - Love is (재밌어?) (MV)
BLACK6IX (블랙식스) - Please (제발) (MV)
Other
Please Specify:
*Green text songs are new debut/comeback songs.
 
Every votes will count towards the next Big B Radio Listeners' Choice #Kpop Top 20 Weekly Countdown airing every Monday at 10PM KST / every Sunday at 9AM EST on Big B Radio #Kpop Station.
 
Thank you for voting! You may vote 10 of your favorite K-pop songs only one per day until 8:30PM KST / 7:30AM EST, April 30, 2017.
 
View archives of Listeners’ Choice #Kpop Top 20 Weekly Countdown Charts: http://www.bigbradio.net/chartcategory/top20/